Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting P Croissant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Tempe, AZ

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to P Croissant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lydia 2 months ago

Assorted Savory Croissants

It was amazing I loved it and the sweet croissants are simply delicous its very well worth what i spent will always keep going back

Gotoogirl 3 months ago

Assorted Quiche

I LOVE P Croissants food! I have tried their breakfast sandwiches and their lunch sandwiches, of course their delicious flavored croissant bakery items :) Tooooo many good ones to pick a favorite. I also like the quiche Lorraine.... A-Lot!

Raechel 3 months ago

Flavored Croissants - Choose 1, or more

Amazing. Best croissants in AZ.

Jimm39829 3 months ago

Assorted Savory Croissants

chicken and jalapeno was absolutely fantastic

Santana 4 months ago

Build Your Own Dozen

Love all the sweet croissants! The best is chocolate almondine. Their seasonal flavors are great too like chocolate cherry. Can you tell we love chocolate everything !?

Rebecca 3 months ago

Flavored Croissants - Choose 1, or more

I bought a 8 crossants different flavors and took them to my daughter's work for her bday week!! I received so many copliments in how delicious they were!! Thank you sooo very much they were a big hit!! Extremely great birthday food❤️❤️

Linda 3 months ago

Build Your Own Dozen

These are the best and it is a nice treat when getting for my job. However my only complaint is it's difficult to tell what flavors, we went by the designs but they were definitely were not correct. There should be a better way to tell the flavors. We had 15 employees who enjoyed but most of them did not get the Flavor they wanted. Thank You

Jnovoselac 3 months ago

Assorted Savory Croissants

The lemon, strawberry, chocolate, and cream croissants are fantastic!

Paulette 3 months ago

Plain Croissants

We bought 3 dozen plain croissants, kept one and gave the other two to family members. These are delicious. We have gotten them several times over the years. Always very good and friendly service.

Kath77143 4 months ago

Flavored Croissants - Choose 1, or more

Excellent!! Every flavor is delicious. Every sandwich has been great. So many choices just makes you come back and try them more. My favorite is chocolate almond!! So yummy.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA