Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting P Croissant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Tempe, AZ

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to P Croissant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Linda 3 days ago

Build Your Own Dozen

These are the best and it is a nice treat when getting for my job. However my only complaint is it's difficult to tell what flavors, we went by the designs but they were definitely were not correct. There should be a better way to tell the flavors. We had 15 employees who enjoyed but most of them did not get the Flavor they wanted. Thank You

Jnovoselac 5 days ago

Assorted Savory Croissants

The lemon, strawberry, chocolate, and cream croissants are fantastic!

Paulette 11 days ago

Plain Croissants

We bought 3 dozen plain croissants, kept one and gave the other two to family members. These are delicious. We have gotten them several times over the years. Always very good and friendly service.

Kath77143 25 days ago

Flavored Croissants - Choose 1, or more

Excellent!! Every flavor is delicious. Every sandwich has been great. So many choices just makes you come back and try them more. My favorite is chocolate almond!! So yummy.

Victorious about 1 month ago

Franklin's French Mistress

I have been eating at P.croissant from the day they opened. The croissants are just as good or better than the croissants I get in Paris at the bistros. I have tried every flavor but almond stole my heart, especially with coffee. I am an international traveler and I have no idea why Franklin didn't marry his French Mistress because this croissant sandwich is flaky and fresh with generous portions of meat and vegetables and easy on the eye and stomach. It is hard to try anything else on the menu when you have found something that don't ever disappoints. The service is always impeccable and the establishment is clean and follows COVID-19 guidelines.

Raechel 4 days ago

Flavored Croissants - Choose 1, or more

Amazing. Best croissants in AZ.

Jimm39829 8 days ago

Assorted Savory Croissants

chicken and jalapeno was absolutely fantastic

Santana 24 days ago

Build Your Own Dozen

Love all the sweet croissants! The best is chocolate almondine. Their seasonal flavors are great too like chocolate cherry. Can you tell we love chocolate everything !?

Rashelle 26 days ago

Flavored Croissants - Choose 1, or more

I LOVE CROISSANTS! After living in France and moving back here to Arizona, I am always looking for good croissants. Although these croissants are not the flaky buttery goodness you find in authentic French bakeries, P. Croissant offers something better: flavors! It is so fun to pick and choose different flavored croissants. I have been coming here for years for their variety. My favorites are Almond and Raspberry Cream Cheese. Try them, you will not be disappointed!!

Lisa about 1 month ago

Bon-A-Part

Love their chicken salad! So delish!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA